Friday, July 1, 2022
HomeworldPakistani Top Minister Shehbaz Sharif's 34-member cupboard to take oath nowadays |...

Pakistani Top Minister Shehbaz Sharif’s 34-member cupboard to take oath nowadays | Complete checklist of ministers

The 34-member cupboard of Pakistani Top Minister Shehbaz Sharif will probably be sworn in on Tuesday.

Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif (Photo: file)

Pakistani Top Minister Shehbaz Sharif (Picture: record)

Following Imran Khan’s resignation, Pakistani Top Minister Shehbaz Sharif’s 34-member cupboard will probably be sworn in on Tuesday.

On Monday night time, a listing of 30 federal ministers, 4 state ministers and 4 advisers to the high minister was once launched. Pakistan Other people’s Celebration chief Bilawal Bhutto was once no longer integrated within the checklist.

The swearing-in rite was once intended to happen previous, however was once postponed after President Arif Alvi resigned Oaths to individuals of the Cupboard of Ministers, consistent with Geo Information.

In step with resources, Senate President Sadiq Sanjarani will take the oath of administrative center to the ministers.

The ruling coalition has no longer but decided to take away President Arif Alvi, the resources added, because it calls for the whole reinforce of the nationwide and provincial assemblies. The ruling events will come to a decision at the title of the following president sooner or later. It’s reported by way of Geo Information.


Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Khawaja Muhammad Asif

Ahsan Iqbal Chaudhary

Rana Sana Ulla Khan

Sardar Ayaz Sadiq

Rana Tanvir Hussain

Khurrum Dastagir Khan

Marrium Aurangzeb

Khawaja Saad Rafik

Mian Javed Lateef

Mian Riaz Hussein Pirzada

Murtaza Javed Abbasi

Azam Nazir Tarar

Pakistan Other people’s Celebration

Syed Khurshid Ahmed Shah

Syed Naved Kamar

Sherry Rehman

Abdul Kadir Patel

Shazia Murray

Syed Murtaza Mahmoud

Sajid Hussain Turi

Ehsan ur Rehman Mazari

Abid Hussain Bhayo

Muttahida MajlisAmal

Asad Mahmoud

Abdul Vasai

Mufti Abdul Shakur

Muhammad Talha Mahmud

Muttahida Qaumi Motion Pakistan

Syed Amin-ul-Haq

Syed Faisal Ali Subzwari

Balochistani Awami Celebration

Muhammad Israr Tarin

Celebration Jamhuri Wattan

Nawabzada Shazain Bugti

Pakistan Muslim League (Quaid e Azam Workforce)

Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema


Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Dr. Aisha Gaus Pasha

Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju

Pakistan Other people’s Celebration

Hina Rabbani Khar

Mustafa Nawaz Khokhar



Miftah Ismail

Amir Muqam


Qamar Zaman Kaira



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments